Day Something or Other! AKA: I Am Coming Back!

Standard

I know, I know. “You’ve been gone for so long,” “I thought you were never returning,” “she’s abandoned church or something!” No, no, no! I am still living the Pentecostal/Apostolic life and loving it, I am still in school (graduating in May!!! Yay!), and I really haven’t abandoned ya’ll, I promise. 

This is just a very brief post to let the world know that I will be returning to writing on Passionate Pentecostal, probably not daily, but definitely weekly! With my final semester of college underway I think I will be able to handle at least a weekly post on here reflecting on life as an Apostolic girl. I hope it blesses you in some way, and always feel free to comment, rather it is challenging or encouraging me I always enjoy them. 

❤ Passionate Pentecostal 

8 responses »

  1. Thank you, this was very informative. I was raised in the church but I’ve always been very rebellious but I have recently been trying to really come back to Jesus and I been studying and praying to better understand the beliefs of our faith. I always heard but never really looked for myself. I have repented and was refilled with the holy ghost but I did chop off my hair and instantly I felt rebuked so I asked the lord to really help me to understand. This morning I was awaken with this on my mind and a web site in my head also with my bible and the computer the lord started revealing some things too me. I’m going to repent and with the lords help not do this again. Thank you, you were used of god this night!! A believer too!!

    • I’m glad these posts helped you understand more! God sure knows what we need! I’m praying for you, just know that God is your strength and your rock. He will reveal what you need to know at just the point when you need it. Keep researching God’s word for yourself! Learn what you believe and believe it with your whole heart! Bless you! ❤

Leave a Reply

